Meh, continued….

I’ve been mulling it over since the last post, and I think what bothers me the most is that I view this next short period of my life as the end of most things.  I’ll never be a wife again, no more babies, the end of people wanting to hang out with you because you’re not a part of a couple (and thus, a third wheel).  I feel as it’s the end of my chances.  At everything.  Which sounds rather dramatic, because I know I’m still fairly young.  But it’s just the feeling that I get: no more for me.  No more anything.  And it feels horrible, and unfair, and it sucks.  The End

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sara
    Jan 02, 2011 @ 03:52:35

    Dude, we have totally been looking for a third wheel. Our tricycle sucks without one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

