The End……or almost

So, I decided that I’m not doing this blog anymore.  At least not the way I was doing it.  Nobody really cares about how I’m feeling, or my thoughts, etc., so it’s become a waste of time.  And that’s not meant to sound dramatic, it’s just the way it is.

However, I don’t want to waste an awesome blog name like zombieunicorns, so I’m going to do something with it, just not sure what yet.  Probably something bullshitty and slightly funny, like my Tumblr.  With silly pictures and shit.  Fluff. Which is good, because who couldn’t use more fluff in their life?  Exactly.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wiener
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 03:29:41

    But…but…but……I care!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

